Manscat is all about shit and the men who love it
All about shit and the men who love it

Spread the good turd.

Samples taken from the Shitbase forum inside. These pages are fodder for the search engines. Names and info have been stripped to protect the shitty.

eating my own shit?

any risk eating my own shiT
Any risk chewing only my shit on my mouth?
You shouldn't have any problems unless you eat your shit while you are ill. My boy eats his daily, I can't keep his fingers out of his ass unless I tie him up. He's been doing this for the 26 years I've had him and he's never had a problem. However, I do not allow him to eat his or mine when we have any sort of illness.

I've been a medical professional for the past 30 years and while everyone reacts to things differently I'd say as long as you experience no ill effects from eating your own you should feel free to continue to do so. Just be safe and sane about it. If you've eaten something that is making you ill then re-eating it isn't going to do you any good. Take the loss and either flush or smear and jerk off with it but avoid ingesting.
Hi Verypig!
I've been eating my own shit for over five years without any problems. In fact, I think it is the best way for beginners to train themselves to be good eaters. When I first started getting into heavy scat I sometimes gagged. So I forced myself to eat a bite of myself every morning even if I wasn't raunchy (which is quite rare), and the portions got bigger and bigger. If you can eat your own before you've had any stimulants, you won't have problems getting down a whole dump when you are really turned on by a guy and his load. I guess there is hardly a day now when I don't eat at least some shit but of course it is best from somebody else's ass.
filthyfilip